funny how phones work
2002-07-08 ~ 12:22 a.m.

funny...

i sat down to write a long and lamenting entry about wanting to hear your voice...

and the phone rang. and even though you were tired, you made my night, again.

i feel...

so relieved and happy to hear your voice.

sadness because i cannot hold you tonight

rambunctious enough to drive to new orleans just to hug you...though i'd

prolly want to kiss ya too

unworthy of your love...perhaps i need to become knighted or something more noble than me

my heart beat, and until i see you and hold you again...every beat reminds of you

willing to go to bed anytime, just to hold you..and if i can't have that, then so long as my dreams are of you

honored to have you in my life at all, in any aspect, to any degree

very much in love with you, so much that it scares me...and charms me...and melts me...and makes me smile...and makes me want...and so many things, almost too many things...but i want them all, and i can't help it...or won't

like a total sap. but i never minded being sappy.

mmm, yes i do feel.

and now i am gonna take my meds and hope to be pulled under to a place where you reside in my heart and in my mind.

good grief...i told you i had an appointment with doc tomorrow...tomorrow or today, rather, is monday....my appointment is tuesday...i am a dork. a sappy dork.

but i mowed and i look very butch at the moment! pfffft

i am gonna figure out how to make my damn camera work in xp and take a picture of the piercing for you...or something.

mel needs something cooler than that...the epitomy of coolness is required...i need to ponder.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005