wow, i got a note!
2002-07-09 ~ 2:00 a.m.

what a nice surprise...

i got a note!! wooohooo! a note, a note! i need to get a life.

but the note was nice, and took my mind off of my shrunken head.

and now i feel inspired to do something creative...which is very good!

if i am being creative, chances are good that i won't kill myself... accidents don't count, of course

i must admit seralynn, when i first ventured into your private sector of this void, i panicked. i thought you were my ex...whoa! but then i remebered the "guy" word...thank god. so i was able to keep reading. very interesting. i left you a note as well, with my thoughts during my perusal through your pastures...

and thank you for sharing.

now...what do i wanna do?

i downloaded programs for my web cam...and an image editor...hmmm

i also have other things....

i will have empty rooms soon, am going to turn the dining room into my office...fuck whoever doesn't like curious george. i am going to get dsl...or a damn t1 if i have to. i need to make money, and i can do that with good toys and ebay. otherwise i have to think about the inevitable...

ugh...rent will be due every month, and i am a person short when it comes to getting it paid. hmmmm

best not to go there, that can't lead anywhere good.

and this entry is a good one...and seralynn, i hate compliments like i hate cheese toast...but thank you anyway.

Cheers.

~Vampy~

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005