fucking phone
2002-09-04 ~ 12:20 p.m.

if you are calling my phone...this is fair warning to fucking stop!

unless your name is mel...or you are giving away massive amounts of free money, i have no desire to be woken up every damn thirty minutes!

FUCK!

since 9 am on the dot, my phone has rung every thirty minutes.

some stupid bitch who just could not put down her script even wanted me to get out of bed to write down some fucking 800 number so i could call when i woke up. where is the logic?

BAH!

in other news...my head hurts, i took too many of those blue pills and i am kind of groggy and if my phone would shut up i might be able to sleep.

but i am actually not in a bad mood, though my ranting might give ya that notion.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005