brick through the window....dumbshitmotherfuckers
2002-11-02 ~ 10:33 p.m.

i intended to go back to sleep, and even made it to the couch...

but sleep evades me. too sick to sleep.

i got some interesting news tonight from a friend of mine. it is never a good idea to fuck with me...my friends sometimes take offense.

and a lot of those secrets that were kept from me have come blazing out in to the open. and just like sunsets, i see now they were beautiful only because of pollution.

i believe it was margaret fuller who said "I have hoped some friend would do what none has ever yet done - comprehend me wholly, mentally, and morally, and enable me to better comprehend myself"...

after knowing these things...i put all of my questions aside. i am done. i quit.

i embrace all that is true beauty, and i run from the darkness...sprinting cat-like in to the light of wisdom and truth. sounds almost like a cliche...yet it isn't.

of all that i once offered, i take nothing back of what you already have. enjoy it, it is yours...given freely, without measure from a heart that had much more to offer.

and suddenly this dim, dank place i have found myself residing in, is gone...

yes, just like that.

this is much more than moving on...because i have been left without a leg to stand on here.

comrade just called...

and some dumbass motherfucker threw a brick through her window (the same windown that was already broken)...and stole her bag. now we must replace all cd's and the cd player. thankfully, the pictures are stowed safe and sound in my office. stupid dumbshitmotherfuckers.

but on the upside, hot sexy bartender/singer chick will be available for consolation wednesday.

also, according to bessie, my diary is contagious. seems she has the same awful illness that has blessed me. i am so sorry. i will spray some lysol on the screen and send kleenex asap.

and now my comrade is coming over so we can tape up the window with garbage bags and i can eat some whataburger....because i hate soup when i am sick. hate it!

*hack, hack*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005