not as originally typed...
2002-11-07 ~ 4:00 a.m.

happy humpday!..err, yesterday...

watch the "quotes" section...i will be updating before bed...

so, what the fuck is up with me being able to just sit down and talk to some strange girl named haley...and not coat girl? there is something way wrong with me. aside from the obvious...*grin*

i said "fuck" quite a bit in that last entry...so now i just have to say "bastard" to even things out...

okay...so i had an entry here already, typed out...and i just backspaced it...

*smile*

tonight was the bar...

i had a few too many...of something.

we got comrade a note from the hot sexy bartender/singer chick...woohooo!

we played pool...and please don't blow my cover to mouse.

"i really can't find my game..."

*wink* i like that one...yes, i do...

and mouse, should you manage to find this...welcome.

i must admit to being a little nervous about people reading this...people who don't know the whole story...and who know me.

but oh well...i have not hidden the depths of my madness...

or my dreams...or my hopes...or my love...or my lust...or most anything else...

i bare it all here...and we are no longer discussing cup sizes...

so welcome, mouse...and even margaret, if you make it here...

i slipped a few times tonight, kind of lost my grip for a minute...

and comrade and mouse both said something to me...and so thank you both.

actually...comrade said something and mouse grabbed my leg under the table...

either will work, depending on the person...so thank you...

for noticing, or for just having really good timing...

and there is much to be said for good timing and extension cords...mmhmmm

so this weekend is approaching...

i am thinking that this weekend will be especially entertaining...feathers and drunk jenga...(it is better to not ask)

tomorrow a jo beth is coming over and we shall watch "must see tv"...

err, make that today. ?

and so tomorrow (friday) would be the "festive fuck you"...sounds good to me.

and by the way...when i want to play pool and win...i can. *smirk*

i wasn't kidding about having my own stick, you know...*flashing fangs*

but don't blow my cover...it is a secret.

tonight, i wish for no complications...

no fuckedupedness...no awkwardness...no weird feelings...just fun.

and you know...it was fun.

i wish i could be more 'prolific'...but i am too drunk...and i am too close to the edge tonight.

so i am going to take some cold meds and read a little terry pratchett...

trey...i want my book!! and it is fucking cold in saginaw!! saginaw?! that is in fucking michigan! okay...do you think i could get over 50k? cause i might do it then.

and bailey...do you have a fireplace??

closets, eh? naughty boy! deep dark closets even...*wink*

i was attacked in my closet once...crawled out, on my knnes...clutching my shirt together...wondering what the fuck that was...no, really...what the fuck was that girl doing?

while ashley and jo sat on my bed and laughed...yeah, friends...*wink*

those were good days...

hot damn...'free love and nickel beer" and cops who let you off because..."you all play softball, right?"

OH! i am gonna play football! well, i am going to try out and consequently die...because i smoke too much...hehehe. regardless, what fun! i remember sundays in lee park, with dionne playing and jazz and i chatting up all the ladies...*sigh*

so tinight, this friend of dionne's came up to me and i almost did not recognize her...and then i remembered, she was one of dionne's better friends...so we chatted about football. she says i would make a good reciever. yeah baby...

i only tried to play with them once...they were a 'man' short. i took my place and when i looked up, there was this little spitfire barreling at me...and as she took me to the ground, i commented..."i don't have the ball..."

cause i am witty like that. yep.

ahhh...tonight my thoughts are swirling...swimming...stroking one another...

i need to go...lift a car or put my finger in an elctric outlet...

something...

i need something to sink my teeth in...

i need to go...

i will update more about tonight tomorrow...

in the meantime...

for trey and my comrade...i can't say to you how much i love you...what you mean to me...what you have done means the world to me.

it keeps the shadows from swallowing me whole sometimes...and you know they want to...

and mouse...(hope you had fun tonight...*innocent smile*)...and if you make it here, i hope it is not a bad trip. i enjoy you. and you know...thanks for doing something you don't even know you did.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005