comrade scoping the ass...after a night of hell
2002-11-14 ~ 6:59 a.m.

go back an entry...right the fuck now!!

and then...

know that the following also occurred...

we were driven here by one hot sexy bartender/singer chick...

who crawled on my floor...

who loved on all of the dogs...and even loved on us.

what a good samaritan.

she gave me a lighter and gave comrade a presidential pen...

we will evaluate this situation at a later date when my truck is level to the ground again.

and then decide if in fact, for my comrade...having hot sexy bartender/singer chic's crawling self all over my floor was worth it...

read the last entry to understand that while comrade is almost smiling at this point...i am still screaming obscenities. but it will all be okay...it will all be okay...

*practicing mouse's self-affirmation*

dude...she so crawled on my floor...and used BIG words...

*you were so scoping the ass*

she is a keeper!!!

you go!!!!

that is all....

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005