groggy sundays
2002-11-17 ~ 2:24 p.m.

i know i haven't updated...i am not dead, i am fine.

grogginess has new meaning...

i can barely hold my head up...

ahhh yes....the infamous date....

it was fine. dinner was nice, chat was interesting...all was well until it was past time for her to leave.

i walked her to the door and she leaned in and i stepped backwards.

i don't think so...

so she left...

and i would like to be friends and such, but none of that. nope.

i am so missing football tryouts right now...fuck me...

i will do something...send an email...something.

i ended up going on an odd rescue mission that ended my night with some interesting events.

then there was sleep...

sleep is yummmmmmm...

i am looking like ass.

i need to get cleaned up and get on with my day.

comrade....thanks for the concern. sorry my phone was muted and no where near me.

mel...i hope you are doing okay. give me a call when you can. much love*

trey...see ya in a minute. haha

hester...i need to call you...right now.

have a great sunday.

i have to attend the bar to get my cd changer which was inadvertently left in the 'hot sexy bartender/singer chick mobile'.

later*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005