how many of those things did you take?
2002-11-24 ~ 8:06 a.m.

it is like a rhyme...

one xanax,

two xanax,

three xanax,

and weeeeeeeeeeeeee.....

still no sleep, but i have lost the ability to walk convincingly. i mostly stumble...i think anyone else would find it comedic.

i am thinking that last night was smoke and mirrors...

but i distinctly recall being mesmerized by bubbles...

dance, techno, rave...house music has invaded my speakers and is pouring out a little more insistently than bubbles...

funny that gq released a list of gay club house mixes...funnier still that i have several of them.

this little blue pill (plural now) is making things interesting around here.

i am feeling more compelled to write, and yet my fingers can't seem to find the right keys without looking twice.

and i wonder...rather, you should wonder...

if i were to write now, how much of it would be fact...or fiction...or the blurriness between that is now?

ahhh, yes smoke and mirrors...

and bubbles, apparently.

and comrade, you above all...know that me and mirrors and music and liquor make for a combination that leads to sticky situations.

thanks for letting me do it all anyway...cause it really is much fun!

and linda was amusing fodder for thought...writhing on the box. damn woman, damn.

i am thinking of getting my hair cut a little shorter...just a little...a few inches. maybe.

xanax also makes me thirsty...very thirsty...i have put away a half gallon of water. and i might just go running if i were steady on my feet.

there is not much interesting on my 9999 channels...mostly preachers who know nothing of what they speak...and debaucherous shows determined to undermine the barrage of religion on every other channel.

i want to go away for a while. would anyone mind if i took a few days off and just went away?

i am craving the ocean...even in cold weather. my thoughts drift to the beach house i know is there and is unoccupied...but that would mean i would have to get the key from aunt barbara and thus, alert her to my presence...which i do not wish to do.

i need water...ocean, preferred. cheap hotel where we can get drunk and wander the beach at 4 am keeping warm with a fire and some good whiskey.

i need to show my fangs, just for a little while. it has been too long...years even i fear, for a full baring.

beats running around nekkid in the woods in weather such as this. much better to smell the salt spray...to feel it...

funny this book trey...carpe jugulam...sieze the neck. witches and vampires...amuck. with a few "extra" personalities to spice it up a bit. this book is tripping me in peals of laughter.

ahhh, and why is it that we can't just all get along? *grin*

tripping daisy...i am an elastic firecracker...good stuff, really.

and i meant what i said about that other song you know...

it really is "so damn sweet of you to look me in the eyes..."

gods, my shoulders hurt...

and my eyes are just not quite right somehow at the moment.

and there is not enough water.

correction...not enough cold water.

whatever shall i do with myself?

i want to walk with my toes in the sand today...

i really just want to go to sleep already, actually.

so, over medicated...i am giving it one more attempt.

if you need me, call several times...i am sure i will be pretty far down under should i ever get there.

and to all of you...

a good day!

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005