much later than expected
2002-11-29 ~ 4:58 a.m.

the monitor is warping things...fucked up yellow glaring messing with my eyes...

bloodshot and a little dry...

we had a thanksgiving dinner, complete with all the required food-type elements.

there were drinks...hell, i am holding another one right now. the liquor service at carla's just never ends during the holidays...

it is late, much later than anticipated...thanks to the incredible lack of service at denny's...

my camera was put in to use tonight...

over 50 pictures...

and ah, the banter...feistiness, i tell you.

i am drunk and wanting my hug right now.

i met "carla #2" tonight...we call her "new carla"...which means i am vintage i suppose. interesting.

my bed has no sheets because they are in the washing machine...and i don't care. what did people do before sheets? have there always been sheets? have there always been beds? and what about dryer sheets?

i can make do...yep.

in other news...my ovaries hate me and i hate them...

and i am actually sitting here wondering why i am shivering when part of my brain that still functions says..."the window is open dumbass"...

right.

how good am i getting at hiding it all behind a coy smile and a bottle? what does it matter? i am smiling through the tears...

and everyone looked damn good tonight. yes indeed.

i am whiny and i want to sit on the front porch and cry too...but without the cold.

i want my damn hug.

best for me to go to bed now.

tomorrow i will get my hug...

i will edit pictures and disperse them throughout my website...

tomorrow i will do this all over again...

happy turkey day to all...and to all a good night. or some such shit.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005