the breakdown of the barrier
2002-12-21 ~ 9:45 a.m.

there has been a breakdown in the barrier...

the one that surrounds my little house...and me...

and today i am going to demolish what is left of it...

it is time...

old fence must be torn down...

and there is much to that.

a new fence must be built...

and i am not overwhelmed...

like i said last night, it is a lot...and maybe i am just that good at blocking...

but dammitt, is my determination in this for nothing? i just won't think it is.

i will photograph this as further evidence to my establishment of new boundaries...

because this is a "do over" dammitt...

of the right kind.

i need to make the right cd for this...

and i need a crowbar, my hammer and an axe...

i will go visit harvey after 10...

*stretching*

good morning

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005