fucking ovaries....
2002-12-26 ~ 2:17 p.m.

there is nothing like waking up with the sheets damp and twisted around you...

with images bombarding my mushy little brain...

mom called, said i sounded drunk and that makes her mad...even though it is the cocktail of meds and dreams that do that to me...she hung up...

and i started to slip back...but pulled myself out just in time.

and damn...all that funkiness yesterday...

fucking pms.

have i mentioned that this does not make me happy?

have i mentioned that apparently, i rewrote the code for this place last night before i went to bed?

i don't know if i like it...maybe i should just throw it up here and you can tell me what you think.

i am going to go soak in really really hot water and then brave the outdoors for the essentials.

in the meantime...a scalpel would come in handy so i can remove my ovaries.

later*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005