sudafed is wicked
2003-02-16 ~ 4:57 a.m.

...i couldn't begin to tell you how i feel...

except...

drained.

the sudafed kicked in an hour ago, comrade and i still sitting on the couch...everything is kind of blurry...

sudafed is wicked. last time i took it i was awake for 56 hours. i am thinking that will not be a problem this time around.

i am about to get very whiny i fear...suddenly wanting things not at hand.

disgraceful.

i am sitting in the dim, comrade just left and i am getting ready to stumble to bed...melissa is singing in the background...so i am singing too...

"everybody's got a reason

to abandon their plan

how can I think of tomorrow

with my sorrow in hand...

empty and cold...but it keps me alive

gave it my soul so that i could survive...

keeping me safe in these chains...

precious pain..."

beautiful and tragic...and true.

and of course...

"i'm feeling kind of loose, i'm feeling kind of mean...i been feeling kind of wild since i turned 17...oh, is it madness..."

the night is very heavy...and my shoulders ache...

...so be it.

did you see my train of thought go by?

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005