business casual...with no belt?
2003-02-23 ~ 1:40 a.m.

...mad dash crash course...

be on the lookout for blood.

may...be i do understand.

we always underestimate one another.

from somehwhere in my past a voice says..."sentences containing words like always, never, etc. are typically false..." there is fallacy in the logic i am thinking, though only in example. because we won't always underestimate (or understand) one another...

wow, that was an amusing tangent.

moving along...

yes, i took a random and unexpected road trip to austin yesterday. it was fun. another one is planned for the weekend of 'soon'.

today emer and the chaplain and myself played a little pool. i got to use my stick. it delights me to no end when i get to do that. i think i lost every single game...and that makes me laugh.

came home and had to change, quickly in to 'business casual'. that means a suit to me. but i can't find a single damn belt...and none of the ones i can find fit. i need new belts. i haven't worn one of my suits since my last day at work...how strange. see, tonight i went on a detour to a benefit for the childrens museum. ice sculptures for sale...or chairs in earthtones and 'acknowledge it' "one of a kind designs" and an interesting table with all kinds of tickets to things that i could get lost in...and 'come fuck me' boots with skirts and slits...

plans were made to visit the deep ellum, but altered to afford sleeping time for an early day.

i am having computer related issues...and am getting pissy for not having resolved them yet.

tracy is singing about waking up and knowing where you are going...

which reminds me of a new quote which might be quote page worthy..."i am going to go to bed so i can wake up"...is very funny to me.

good days.

now i have to check email and schedule things and balance things that are perpetually unbalanced by nature...and find my way to bed...soon...

i...

am trailing off...

i have no business here.

did i close my tab?

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005