what was i doing?
2003-03-26 ~ 3:45 p.m.

it is nearing four-ish...

she signed the guestbook about coloring...perfectly fitting and lovely.

i have been busy.

trying to sell my children...my loved ones...my dvd-rw and my one touch recording...even my keyboard and mouse.

would be nice if everyone i have ever done computer work for and all those people who owe me money would step up right about now.

as if.

and so...i am selling my computer piece by piece to keep the gas on...and the water.

and little karla finally resurfaced. looks like she is going to move out in may to save even more money.

and so the roommate search is back on.

emer and brent have first claims.

in other news, i have been awake since she left...at some ungodly hour. it was my intention to watch the price is right...and i didn't. i did laundry and cooked pinto beans...and now i should do yard work...but i want to take a nap.

and not be foul that i have to sell my baby.

i would truly rather get rid of another organ that i don't need.

and yet...it might all be worth it.

if it all works out, or even if some of it works out.

tonight will be beer and pool and hester singing karaoke ... at wizard's...or lizard's...wherever.

i have directions.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005