breathing is too hard
2003-07-13 ~ 5:56 a.m.

i cant breathe...

this sucks.

in a most literal fashion.

i am thinking...

that my grip is slipping.

and my hands were tied to begin with.

still smoking. just one more and then bed i swear...half a pack ago.

i have been positively pissy today. between the oddness in the air last night and the dreams coming back...and then not being able to breathe.

just pissy.

makes me want to go home. where i can breathe.

without inhalers.

because big cities in the summer are almost unbearable to my already over-taxed lungs.

laura had a little baby boy last week. peyton. six pounds, fourteen ounces...eighteen inches long.

i am glad for her.

i got the wedding invitation for tammy today. cool. it is soon. oh...dear me. whatever shall i wear?

good night...

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005