merely askew
2003-08-03 ~ 11:17 p.m.

so...since it is the third and all, i was going to take down the RIAA thing. then i decided what the hell. i am just going to leave it.

i like to think that my readers are all clever individuals who will highlight the text on any given page at whim. thereby noticing that i am still updating.

not merely letting you all know how much the RIAA thing upsets me.

today was the wedding and it was lovely. it was so shocking to see tammy in her dress. then getting married. then thinking back while they were showing the pictures and hester made her toast. and it was great.

i really do hope they make it.

now...i am tired. too tired to write or think or do anything...but my brain is moving too fast for me to sleep.

things are shaky and my perception is askew.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005