the moon shines
2003-09-15 ~ 12:56 a.m.

i had something appropriately dramatic for my "sick week" all typed out here...

then this place ate it.

i am too tired to type it all out again...

so i had a kidney infection. the same thing my grandmother died of, yes. as a matter of fact, i talked to her when i was sick and had sense enough to thank her when the fever broke.

emer took care of me, with hester and mouse and even my mother on call.

i would have been hopsitalized if not for them. because fluids only matter if you can keep them down.

i really regret telling bongo girl she looked tired last sunday.

boy, did that ever bite me in the ass. (both cheeks)

see? i must be better. still making lousy jokes.

changed the layout back....missed the moon.

the last few days have been better, more to my senses. chappy brought me soup and fruit cocktail...and damn, the girl can make some soup. we watched movies and it was a nice time.

i still haven't finished my wall. and i get tired after half an hour of sitting up.

comrade went to see the panty phantom for her birthday (happy birthday panty phatnom!)...and i hope she had a good time. i was out when she left and out when she got back...need to time my sickness better.

concrete blonde is singing and i am hoping sleep comes easily and peacefully to troubled and fluttering eyelids.

that is all.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005