pretty colors
2003-09-19 ~ 2:50 a.m.

to be perfectly honest, i don't like it much at all.

and my reasons for not are many...but they are all tied to the nature of the very thing that i still don't fully understand.

and if you think that is confusing, i wish you could see inside me.

i am reorganizing my room.

my mind.

my life.

even sending my atari home with hester this weekend (if she comes back to the house?) to sell for cheap money just to have it all gone.

i want to be lighter. and categorized and organized and sorted and clean.

and then...then i want more color.

shades of blue. the colors in the pretty waters.

i don't know what else to do.

no.

i know exactly what i am doing.

i am a slave to the colors in the beatles poster. so be it.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005