stuff in my head
2005-01-31 ~ 11:50 p.m.


the terms master and slave always correspond to computers in my mind.
then sex. but back to computers again usually.

was in a good mood to spite (despite) the day? not sure.

work is interesting. i might totally lose my mind. there is so much work that it can never possibly be done...it is...all i have is interesting. if not for my 365 days of duct tape desk calendar and all my other toys. and candy.

going to be a full week. expecting answered prayer. you have to be careful with that one. what you really wish for.

talked to a lot of people tonight. was nice. started to dial other numbers but didn't. then there was the buzzer.

comade said the days were weird...i am still stuck on interesting...and i think the word came from terry pratchett's interesting times. just the word, not the times or the thought preceding the association by myself...but not a far stretch in application.

retseh, this made me think of you... "i'll tell you what i do for a living if you buy me a beer" ... seems a fair trade for lots of those questions actually.

i have a few new projects in my head. maybe they will stay there long enough for me to remember, if not do them.

*note to self* doc was right about the a.r.; i did not look past the word to the application. i can see it now.

this week i am waiting for the clouds to pass.

i am tired, time for bed.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005