cool - theme
2005-03-20 ~ 12:53 a.m.

laughing like children, living like lovers, rolling like thunder...

some days it is just too bad that i don;t have my record player hooked up.

makes me remember i have a bag for the hobbits which i still need to deliver.

reminds me that i haven't called her yet.

reminds me of other things.

i woke up remembering part of a strange dream with her in it. and it was scentless and tortuous. sounds strange, but it was crazier than it sounds.

been close to my thoughts all day.

it's funny, but i have always seen light.

maybe sometimes shorting and dimming and fluorescent flickering, but light.

sometimes i still think about looking at yourself squarely, in the context of me. i wonder about the part of me that is so cold.

louis (lewis?) never showed....but emer did. that was cool, though i am wishing for some louis (lewis?) kind of cool. still, the cooler is really kick-ass.

it's time for bed. i am tired. still got some issues going on ... i've kind of given up on previous notions and am taking the third course of antibiotics. and taking it as easy as possible. and just seeing what happens. maybe there will be an alien baby...maybe not. heh.

later.
)(*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005