"fuck" re-emerges
2005-05-30 ~ 1:48 a.m.


well that was an interesting night. just all kinds of fun, really. i got to climb over a table and see karen get violated. i sat in line of site with one ex while sitting beside the ex of another ex. ... yeah, that's good times.

no seriously, always good to see my comrade. and tonight had the added bonus of seeing ashley. it's good to see her. been longer than i care to think about.

and that was fine, though the rest of the night was pretty awkward. buying beers and trying to navigate some strange waters...and oh yeah, you see, i am just fine...so this part is easy. whatthefuckever.

i am doubled over. but you don't know. and i am not going to live out this lie. f. life.

a week or so ago i wrote about the 'picture', my picture. it was a great note to myself. i did not put it here.

see i was talking to my mom and she had told me i was right back where i started....before all this. that is what she said.

and i think i might have agreed out loud....but inside... my soul was laughing like a fucking maniac.

ohhh fuck...fuck...FUCK!! HAHA!

that's better. been wanting to do that for a while. i was really watching my language.

that was just a slip. ooops.

yeah...and *i'll be the one on my ass*

oh yeah...i met an actor, with my usual penchance for saying 'the exact right thing'...i can't remember his name right now...that's driving me crazy.

until tomorrow.
)(*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005