postcards from boot up
2005-06-12 ~ 11:59 p.m.


...

two xanax and things will be just fine.

more sleep will help.

will finish my book tonight ... and i have nothing else.

bummer.

no matter.

not much does matter.

not really.

this whole place is tainted.

just like my thoughts.

i want to get these things out of me. it is too hard with them beating on the inside of my chest.

but i am too damn nice to push the button.

do you really believe that?

no worries, i'll just take it all with me...

and slide away.

you won't even realize i am gone until they get the postcards.

*insert a bunch of stuff i deleted*

and i think about the backspace key, the delete key, all keyboard shortcuts...

wish i could ctrl+d you on boot up... i can only imagine the errors we would find.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005