electric shorts
2005-07-10 ~ 1:55 p.m.


last night watched "imaginary heroes". really good movie, really fucked up.

went to bed fairly early despite being off today. had dreams...or nightmares. both. human drama and broken eggs.

so, because of the lack of electricity and resulting surges i have been experiencing, the ceiling fan in my room has to be replaced. guess my day won't be quite as laid back as i had hoped.
or maybe i will just do it tomorrow.

so last weekend i turned 30. a handful of my closest friends came over. that was a great time even though many things i had wanted and hoped for last weekend were voided. i did tell myself that i wanted to be surprised, and i really kind of was.

moving on...quickly, got a speeding ticket on sunday which was a nice way to end it all.

that's all i've got. i am going to do laundry and play with the electric short in my bedroom now.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005