the weather
2006-02-18 ~ 3:51 a.m.


"you don't have to be a weatherman to look around and see the weather..."

Something like 36 hours away and the first half will be done.

Then there is the second half... in a few days or so.

Then there is a frantic blur of days revolving around studying and packing and moving and cleaning.

I will continue to be out of touch but hope to regain connectivity with the world sometime in March. That is a good estimate, maybe April.

Right now, I am so tired from the work week I can barely sit here... but this, this is worthy of record.

It will be great if, in three weeks or so (allowance for corporate visit if required and assuming I pass my tests), we are laying in the jacuzzi tub under the skylight with all the clocks in the house already turned off for a day or two.

Truthfully, it will be great even if I flunk and moreso if I am not in Denver.

So Sunday at 3:15... wish me luck. Tomorrow we are off to inspect the house work and continue packing. ...and studying.

I may really regret not doing Software first. I am such a procrastinator.

Then again... all this in the shortest month of the year.

I can't wait for bed another second.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005