updated, as per request
2002-11-07 ~ 6:07 a.m.

it is all updated, just finished...

my head is throbbing with the beat of the current playlist...

and when it is all said and done...

you wanted it this way. you made it perfectly clear.

and me? *smiles*

i will be dancing in the mirror...no worries there.

and if i am lucky, i won't be apologizing to any christmas trees...

"Shot down...

said you never had the chance

Took a ride on a suicide romance

Could have sworn there was somebody home

To facilitate the great unknown

But woman, I ain't going to meet you anywhere

Don't know where I'm going yet

But I sure am getting there

Shotgun fire...

anybody home

I got two dimes in the telephone

Alright

It's not easy tonight..."

i took the blue pill...

things are getting kind of hazy round here...

i ought to go before i say things i shouldn't...

"i wish that i could cry...

fall upon my knees...

find a way to lie

about a home i'll never see...

Up, up and away...

away from me

It's all right

You can all sleep sound tonight

I'm not crazy

or anything..."

five for fighting...

and a snake promised she would come spar with me...sweet. blood and sweat and hurt...very sweet.

and if i am abducted and end up freezing my "no ass having" self to death in saginaw...blame a trey and a bailey.

night...

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005