...thinking about going to bed
2002-12-26 ~ 1:52 a.m.

i hate myself better when i am crazy.

but i don't question my sanity so much then.

well...look who is back so soon...

*waving*

grab the light while you can, it is about to start fading.

she was right. i am funky today. i am still easy-going, still laid back...but...

i am unsettled and hesitant. i feel as though i have overlooked something big and important...

something other than the tree stump...which has been reversed.

not in the way you might think...i just sent another energy in to it before it was taken away.

don't ask what i am talking about...i am just mumbling...

i am going to redo my layout here again...started to already...

to the scenes from my dreams.

the dreams that came by for a quick visit this afternoon.

i feel something...is askew.

might just be pms...

so anyway...

sign the motherfucking guestbook and tell me what you got for christmas...or what you gave...or both!

please.

*smiling sweetly*

today became an off day for me as mid morning came about. not sure what happened. i just got very uncomfortable in my skin...

and i am thinking maybe terri was right today. maybe i went further, faster than i thought i would...

maybe i pushed right through in to a new world, one i don't recognize in daylight.

maybe i am healthier than i gave myself credit for.

who would have ever expected that?

surely no. not carla.

distraction, sweet repose.

have i told you i am thinking of taking out my tongue piercing? i need some feedback on this.

haha...and since i no longer have much hair...i have to "get that other ear pierced"...gods, i love my mother.

but friday! happy hour! ear guaging!? what fun!

thinking of being down there, i need things...

perhaps i should go early and visit my very favorite store.

new tangent...keep up.

this song...one last breath, this song hits me in the gut every time i hear it, and i am not a big fan of it or creed.

there was a conversation about music attributing to or influencing mood one night. well sure it does. my playlist clearly refelcts that on any given day.

this song spirals me. which explains why it tends to be on my playlist.

i need to be grounded. even if it is on my knees.

in glass.

now is no time to fight the wind. i'm not entirely stupid. i am thinking of home.

i am thinking of giving it up and going to bed.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005