nothing i will talk about
2003-06-20 ~ 3:14 p.m.

yes, mr. grimmm...i am double-jointed in my elbows. it is kind of funny looking. freaks some people out. i think it is handy...and cool cause i make them move while i make car noises. sheyeah...

anyways.

in all that i have to say...

there is nothing i want you to read.

you cannot fathom the rage beneath the paleness. but that is a good way to find out if you are so inclined. keep fucking with me.

be a complete and total bastard. ruin something else.

i dare you to fucking touch me.

the only reason i have self restraint...?

because i am almost an adult and some of the time i can manage to act like it.

and this whole other thing...whatever.

thanks. so much. for letting me know.

i have extra gloves...care to spur?

i am going to smoke and shoot balls in pockets and wait for folks to get here and then i am going to denton to get the snuffalupagus where we shall have a sleep over.

oh! what was that about charlie's angels?? is that like going to church?? we have a hymnal here we can use...

..."i'm going nowhere and i'm ten steps back..."

emer is right. no one knows what it's like to be me. so don't give me your opinion when i have already told everyone more times than i can count to not expect anything from me. i already know. then again, i am myself. writing checks my ass can't cash.

i am going...to do something. anything.

here's to my phone not ringing. *cheers*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005