Procrastination
2002-07-07 ~ 4:45 p.m.

so i am here, listening to slow ride and pulling drags off my pipe. i really want to do some more decorating...but i also need to mow...and currently i am writing in this thing about what can be called nothing else but procrastination.

i was supposed to go get red converse today...just because i suddenly want them.

and on top of it all...

yes, i would like to be on top of it all. the view is nice from there.

wow....and now free ride is playing...

kick ass. i need another toke.

and i wrote you an email...full of nonsequitor's. how the hell is that spelled? but somewhere down at the bottom or up near the top it should make some sense.

i am upset that no one loves me...my new guestbook has gotten no love, and is feeling naked.

how does it go? "we are born naked, wet and hungry...then things just get worse" ?

But I am still smiling today!!! Whoaaaa

Yes, me...smiling. Even with the new tongue piercing, which Terri says I am a tad too old for. It is the whole eggs are dying thing. and the big 30 is looming much closer....ayyyy!

okay, i can take a hint....i am making myself laugh, which probably means that no one else is laughing....so i shall sit down now.

hehehe

pssst...you, yeah you...you sure are cute.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005