matt's love child
2002-07-11 ~ 3:18 a.m.

hehe...matt signed my guestbook and i feel special.

matt and came and graced me with his presence, and it was nice...matt is much missed.

matt gave me a cd...a wonderful cd.

absolutely fucking fantastic...have already ripped it and am adding it into my favorite playlists.

and now i am downloading all the old dar williams stuff i have on tape, but not cd. i am going to get my damn bungeedvd soon though, and then i will rip straight from any source in my living room....and i get to drill a hole in the wall...that's just cool.

a reason to put holes in the wall...hehehe

and i am listening to willie nelson and it is killing me...

so great.

well, tonight matt came over to visit and so i had a night and it was nice. and then matt left and blondie and i didn't fight, we actually just talked like friends. that is a good thing too.

of course, it is easy when the conversation is kept neutral. and me having matt's love child, who would most definitely grow up to be a leader or a loon (notice i left 'leader' open ended...the light side and the dark, hmmm), and raising the child barefoot, living in a shack was neutral ground this night. anyone who doesn't understand that....doesn't know the story or me and matt.

one interestiong approach would be to create a human/cyborg hybrid with mine and matt's genes. but, as the child's mother, i would soon get very tired...cause hybrids don't sleep in my world. so, that is a downside.

BUT...i firmly believe that any offspring would be very close to perfect. my version of perfect anyway.

who else can calibrate to the same point from opposite ends?

alas, my eggs are dying. my head is shrinking, my eggs are dying...this is not good. i feel like i am in 'death become's her'...falling apart, but still rambling.

okay, i drifted a minute or two....

and went to an odd land, where edie brickell is not married...she is a lesbian and she is running naked with paula cole in my backyard so matt and i can watch. (paula cole is a constant, glaring reminder that terri cheated on me with anything that moved...she is included because matt wants her)

good grief, mel....can you imagine me and shane and matt sitting around any table, anywhere? hehehe you think shane and i are dirty, throw matt in and we have a whole new mix.

and i told you i told matt...because matt is someone in my life who I would want to know these things. besides he is a sweetheart, and said it was bound to happen cause we are nice girls. i kind of want to smirk...but i have to smile.

afterall, why else do we go to work but to meet people? that's very true, he makes a good point. and i will find out what peggy is up to for ya....yes i will.

be back, need supplies....the night is not yet over.

and yes, vision in my dreams, i will sleep tonight..meds and everything.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005