i am aware
2002-08-06 ~ 3:25 p.m.

i am such the slacker...

please know,

1. i am very aware that i need to clean

2. i am very aware that the money to pay the bills never existed

3. i am aware that i need to smoke me a bowl and have some chocolate milk.

i want to do stuff. it is so hard to do stuff when you can't drive and can't leave the house.

i have new Medal of Honor: Frontline...and haven't played it.

i am going to spend and insane amount of money at CompUSA and upgrade everyone down the line. wooohoooo

i am going to smile today....more than once.

i have created a newer diary...and i need to spend some time on it. it really isn't that hard to find, and i don't intend on hiding this one. check my notes...as i said, it would suck to lose myself. also, who the hell else would use such blatant curious george colors??

wooohooo

Jim is leaving me notes...he is such the rock star. i wonder if he knows he can im me anytime at tigereyedvamp. well, i just told him....and everyone else! so there.

i can't find the muic i want...i am going to pout now.

i am going to buy a wireless keyboard/mouse and move my box to the living room soon. i have a new toy i bought a while ago and haven't unpackaged. it is pinnacle's BunGee DVD...to go with my DVD-RW. so...should you want something recorded to cd, cdrw, dvd-rom, or dvd-rw from any source plugged in to my reciever in my living room (ie: tv, satellite, vcr, radio, PS2, etc.) i can capture and burn it with one button!!

did you hear that?? ONE BUTTON!

whahahahah I HAVE THE POWER!

and my question for the day is this:

anybody need a roommate?

in a hurry.

let me flash you my most winning smile and ask again?

i need to go download more shit....i have no music. well, i have over 4 gigs of music and nothing i want to listen to.

i need to clean....

i am still aware.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005