motherfucking motherboard
2002-08-09 ~ 4:34 a.m.

holy shit...

what a night.

i need drugs....good ones.

no drugs.

damn!

i got my computer booted. it only took 500 tries. BUT....it is a motherfucking-badass machine when it does work. it is just tempermental.

everything is tempermental.

i promised her i would sleep...and i can't. or won't.

scared to sleep. the littles are almost silent, afraid. there isn't enough milk to make things chocolate and better.

and i haven't cleaned a damn thing...computer stuff took the entire day i guess.

but here are my new specs:

i am running the KT333/Ultra Platinum Edition with a 1.2 cpu and only one stick of DDR since Mo ate the other one.

if i can get it to stay booted and keep running long enough to install shit, it might just be okay.

i am so fucking tired...always tired.

can't find the insurance papers...am sure i am screwed anyway. i just need to suck the insanity up and get my ass back to work.

something has to go right soon...doesn't it?

BAH! something inside is clawing to get out...to write about the weird shit in my head. i am going to reinforce my mind with steel...i swear.

until then...i am going to try and reboot with my fingers crossed and my brain on ice.

on a lighter note...my tailbone is crooked and someone taller than me signed my guestbook.

and in even better news...the weary travellors did make it in to the fair city, and even i am hoping for a good time.

i can't believe i feel so strange in your absence.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005