little red caboose
2002-08-22 ~ 4:55 a.m.

i am wicked, cruel and evil...and my fangs have gone beyond showing. i need a cape...or i need to find my old cape.

i think a chad stole it and took it to japan. if you know a chad in tokyo, tell him i want my cape back!

chocolate milk is the single best thing in this world.

i have no herbal essence to smoke and so i decided to try the old fashioned sugar high. wheeeeeeeeeee

and here i sit a pack of pixie stix and a roll of sprees shy of a full row of convenience store sugar supplements.

and foetus likes tigers...muhahaha

i took my sleeping pills like a good little vamp, but i am afraid that i did not take enough to counteract the sugar iv. eh, fuck it.

so, this is how my night has gone...

i talked to my boi, and he wants sex. poor boi. then he gets messaged by a friend willing to give him said desire. one catch (there is always a catch)...the friend is a girl. so, i suggested getting good and drunk and having her strap it on (which she volunteered to do)and

oh....i fell off that train of thought.

ouch

oh well...you get where that was going.

so then, i downloaded software and cracks...cuz i needed it and i am poor, not stupid.

and she liked the spree smiley face...and she said goodnight...and so now...

i am gonna sit here and play with my food, drink my chocolate milk and wave bye-bye at that caboose.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005