god help me
2002-09-22 ~ 7:38 a.m.

god help me, i am in pieces. shattered and scattered like crumbled leaves caught in the wind.

tonight/today my hurt goes deep in to places it has never been before. my jaw is slack with the knowledge of what i have done. what i vowed to never do.

this afternoon you asked or stated that this wasn't good for me...or something such as that. tonight we wrestled in sheets and i gave things to you. and now, in the hazy smoke filled dim, i am alone and i am afraid.

there is nothing quite so scary as the soft steady beating of my heart in the hands of another, at a distance.

it is like alice through the looking glass or something now. the little blue pill is working. yes, i took it.

one more time before i change my life forever.

expect "detour" and "under construction" signs around the next corner. adjust your speed to 45 mph and remember that traffic fines double when workers are present.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005