the lights are back on...
2002-10-02 ~ 5:31 a.m.

the electricity finally came back on not quite an hour ago...

i have been laying in bed drifting in and out of consciousness for hours i guess...sweating off fever after fever and breathing in jazzy fur. it is not often that jazzy will jump up on the bed and stay next to me, guess she knew i needed something close.

couldn't sleep then, can't sleep now. got up when the lights came back on, relieved to hear the familiar hums of the fans again.

i cleaned up most of what was left of the egg mess from the floor, still kinda wish my head had hit the floor harder than my ass and my dinner.

called terri at some point after the egg mess, she was really nice. said she would drive me home if i wanted to go, and at the least come see me. hell...even alice was nice. that was cool. cause my head was really doing a number.

i took another of my pills because i think it is time. ? and so maybe it will work and i will close my eyes for a while and wake up and feel better. cause right now, well, i feel like someone spent the better part of the other day cracking apart and ripping out a molar i guess. i checked it out in the mirror while i was doing the salt rinse and drool thing and it is really infected, which explains the fevers.

maybe i am pathetic and needy and maybe i do have a low tolerance for pain...but shit man. even the eggs agree.

i am trying to code...still can't stick that background image. it just won't stick and stay put. and i might be really fucked up on pain killers but my source code is right and i don't get it.

so now i guess i am going to fuck around with frames...don't say it! i hate frames, i do...but until the background image thing will work then i have no choice but frames. *sigh*

joy of joys, another fever is coming back...starts with being really cold.

this sucks hardcore, i really want a bath and i feel too bad to even get up.

my printer just came to life, spit out all the paper and turned itself off. i wonder if that is a sign? if it didn't hurt so much, i might laugh.

i am trying to remember my gall bladder surgery and i am real sure even it didn't hurt this much. terri said it is the infection, and i need to call them and possibly go back in but that isn't likely to happen. so i took some more motrin.

i am just sitting here, wishing i had someone to talk to. i think these things make me talkative.

no wonder doc wanted to have a session. i am going to go now. i am just rambling around in my head.

i can't believe it is almost 6 in the morning and i am still awake. i can call my mom in half an hour.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005