blah...blah...blah
2002-10-02 ~ 8:40 p.m.

well, tis nice to know who the new 'fan' is. and as such, a message...

i am not her girlfriend, she wouldn't have it that way don't you know. and i sure as hell am not "in tow".

i am not a part of this small, small twisted little world. so leave me out of it. completely. and leave my fucking flowers out of it too.

*snarl*

with that out of the way, there is nothing else to say. i am dizzy, and really don't feel so good...

blah...blah...blah

i had hopes for today, getting cleaned up and getting some food. it is all too much right now though.

drifting in and out of fever-riddled dreams has been a good experience this time around. i learned a few lessons today, snuggled with sierra a lot...

i did damn good to stumble in here and check my auctions and respond to jenna's email. so now i am going to do damn good and stumble back in to the dark confines of my bedroom and wait...

because soon enough i will be able to get some of my shit done, and that is a good thing considering all the phone calls i got today. but really, thank you for informing me that i need to deposit something soon...because i really just had no idea.

hopefully things will be done before the hurricane rolls through...but i really doubt it. i hope my family down there evacuated, or is going to. if i had a way to call farra i would.

and yes, terri, i do know. it is the same, i am aware...no, it is worse. yes. so what do you expect me to do about it? oh! really? yeah...that sounds just like me. now stop telling me things i already know and tell jeff and rob i said hi.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005