dog bite bruise thing
2002-11-09 ~ 5:36 a.m.

so i just got out of the shower...and while i was in the shower i happened to notice just how many bruises i have...and how bad my finger hurts...you know it is bad when you would rather just drop where you are standing and sleep than do anything else...

so while we are comparing bruises here...

i have a rather large bruise forming on my right arm...it is from a dog bite like thing...

yep.

i am off to the bar to make a conversational nit-whit out of myself in public...

i hate this sticking to a schedule crap, by the way...but i am doing it.

inadvertently, of course...but whatever gets you there.

so, tell me...my spell enthralled captive mute motherfucking non-guestbook signing audience...

how the hell was your day?

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005