medication makes the world go round and fuzzy
2002-12-02 ~ 2:00 p.m.

i am updating my update to quote the mouse...

"didn't mean to suck your words just to count the letters"

well done.

in other news, i have meds...i have meds...

and the only thing in my head (and it won't leave) is...

"...i'm not proud....or tired..."

i even said this whilst standing in the little check out line to get some smokes...and the guy next to me just looked at me like i was holding a bottle of xanax...which i was.

*flashing fangs*

i have been rather talkative on this day...and i know better than to think this will be the end of it...

so be it.

i have been struggling for a long time with a lot of things...

and i was forced to realize where i have to draw the line this weekend...

"superman" is playing and i am smiling through the tears and decades of pain...

why?

cause i love you.

*taking little blue pill*

start the countdown...i am giving myself maybe 10 minutes? maybe...

call me later...?

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005