screaming fuck
2002-12-17 ~ 12:09 p.m.

one of those days...

the phone rings at 8:30 in the morning and it is the landlord...

dumbass neighbor called his son about the dogs and the fence...

and i am really curious about where i am supposed to pull this money from...

and then i call my mom only to find out that her day, cannot in fact, get any worse...

seems my dad is being a drunk asshole is who going to end up losing his job for being a drunk dumbass...

and i feel so sorry for my mom...

everything in me demands to crawl back under the covers right now...

and of course i can't...

so, in lieu of that...would it be okay if i did something truly terrible and completely untraceable to my neighbors?

where is henry when you need him?

well...okay....

so in lieu of that....i will be banging my head in to a wall screaming a chorus of "FUCK"!

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005