change and faith
2002-12-20 ~ 5:22 p.m.

damn...

she couldn't be supportive if she were set in concrete and made of steel...

but of course i don't begrudge her for it...hell, it is my fault anyway...

except not really at all.

i love her...she is my mom.

moving along...right along...

the 'universal' work that has transpired, rendering my fence to blackened shards of pickets...

well, it came with another price...

the NEED for immediate change.

i got my hair cut.

it is short.

wow.

i demand change. so there ya have it.

i am skipping happy hour and avoiding people in general so i will work on 'debbie's debut'...after i clean up and stuff.

and relax...and feel the back of my neck and flip out ever so often.

and as for the rest of it...

i have had it.

no more. it will stop.

i am switching between cowering and throwing myself in to the wind every few minutes...

but this freaky fucking roller coaster is either going to stop or i am going to jump.

i got a christmas card today!

it is from leslie and angie...

they wrote: "peace be to you carla... and have faith for a better 2003"

so be it.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005