cause we all shine on.....wtf?
2003-01-06 ~ 1:54 a.m.

i am waist deep in to you already and submerging more with each tide...

yes, i know.

going home soon...have to get outfitted first. clear things for the various holes in my head so my brother doesn't threaten to throw me in the trinity river and my dad doesn't shoot someone.

little karla moves in the morning as far as i know. saw her over at obscurities as i was leaving.

and since there is oddness in the wind and wrapped around the moon tonight...i am going to burn sage and light candles and sleep.

can you feel it?

or is it just me? all in my head.

dammitt...why are you people asleep when i need to talk to one of you? there is a vehicle parked in front of my house...interesting, that.

took black and white pictures tonight...over 100 of them.

and now i am kind of freaked out by this afore mentioned thing and so i am going to bed. or someplace like it.

and you...i hope you have a good night.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005