not too much...
2003-01-25 ~ 11:37 a.m.

ahhh, so it was like code red...haha.

well, how lovely. go get the sql patch and move along.

so i filled up notepad last night with my ramblings...and this is all you get.

i am sitting here, crying like a fool.

thinking about taking a drive with 'fred' down some dirt road. pulling over any old place and opening a beer and lighting a smoke... and actually talking to him. he has the heart, i know he does.

'big bubba' would be infinitiely more difficult as my wording would have to be carefully chosen.

of course the thought of telling my brothers has been considered. i just might do it.

and in all these other compromised situations where bits and pieces of my life are playing out before my eyes...

the confetti is making a mess.

i can't admit the depths of my own desire.

..."and it's all relative, even if you don't understand..."

welcome to the weekend.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005