too drunk to be updating
2003-01-26 ~ 2:41 a.m.

ahhh...tonight.

if i drink enough alcohol i will kill all the infection, right?

what does any of it matter?

to anyone?

*nodding head*

yep.

it doesn't...and i am groovy with that.

so mother fucking groovy.

so groovy that i am drubk and i don't care. not that my caution is gone...this is me, afterall.

no...

"i'll never let your head hit the bed without my hand behind it..."

and we go from john mayer to joan armatrading...and it is here that i double over. "time and time again..."

the dogs just ran to me cause i am singing....i love my puppies.

i saw the irish chick tonight, whose name i cannot, for the life of me, remember. she was hysterically drunk.

much like myself at the moment, i imagine.

except now johnny lang is singing...and it all comes down...

"i don't want to be in love...but you're making me...

let me up...i've had enough...

girl, you are breaking me..."

ahhh...but we return with matthew sweet...one of the few men whose child i would happily have. hester....you were right about him when you saw him all those years ago on 120 minutes.

..."i don't have to speak...and you know what i'm thinking..."

i haven't had enough hugs. i feel puny.

i need more hugs.

only on one of my playlists would niclenack follow norah jones and sound right.

i am taking time out from this to play tug of war with mo...he has a new rope.

i am currently thankful that i did not get my oil changed, as i intended to do.

i would be on my way to potter city if that were the case, and that would not be good.

*shaking head* nope.

though it has pretty much been decided amongst the ranks that i will talk to my brothers about things. i have already determined that we will talk to my dad. i have questions that deserve answers....and i am sure he does as well. same with my mom.

i think terri would applaud me after she chastises me for what i got my little ass in to this time. haha

*passing the bowl*

this is a good cd i have...everything from above along with the smiths and edie and tori...

all of it is rather yummmmy.

and no...i'm not okay, stop asking me. and don't care. because it really doesn't matter. i promise.

i am sick, yeah. but i am healing really quickly. what was not a pretty sight a few day ago is fading fast...and it really is okay. i am fully aware, albeit really drunk, of my feelings...all of them. i acknowledge them. *waving to feelings*

and me? i am gonna be fine. i knew that a while back. yeah, i have dysfunction...but i am healthier than i ever thought.

and you...you sweet and wonderful creature. know that i love you. that i send sonnets of adoration and admiration on the currents of the night to find you and whisper those things in to your ear...those things i would never say.

..."first star to the right and straight on till morning..."

and now tori is singing and i am singing...

and little karla just got in and i am thinking...i am too drunk to be updating.

have a good night*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005