funny how...
2003-02-03 ~ 12:24 a.m.

funny how...

tonight the songs wrapped me up in barbed-wire, set me on fire and handed me a bottle of alcohol.

...and i said thank you, cause i was raised right.

"...when you gonna realize it was just that the time was wrong..."

funny how...

the dogs got loose and ran wild...

the cat made a break for it...

and i ran after all of them with wadded-up bev naps flying out of my cleavage...

yep.

funny how...i had something all nice and typed out to go here...but then someone called and knocked my ass off...and they didn't even leave a message. well then.

no matter...i had nothing to say.

i have been about as clear as the trinity river lately...i know this.

sorry if you got caught in the undertow and pulled out to the depths of my confusion. it seems to be happening a lot lately...must be the moon.

funny how...

the neighbors motion sensor light comes on if i kick my hanging bag...but not if i hit it.

funny how...

when i say "you"...i always know exactly who i mean.

...i have things to do...a bed to avoid...

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005