nothing new
2003-02-13 ~ 12:54 p.m.

twisted the sheets...

kept the corner clutched in my hand all morning.

woke up telling myself this is not happening...so don't even think about pinching me.

*putting on red shoes*

this whole situation irritates me...and leaves me clueless.

fucking money. and i could go to the bank and attempt to figure it out...but i am not going to do it. not going to do those groan-up things i should do. not at all. hester, if there is no electricity...we will just have to use candles.

"...oh, there goes gravity"

there is nothing i can do right now. i am at the mercy of paperwork and the people in charge. and my bank account dug itself further in while i slept. figures.

gods, i am spreading myself thin...and someone forgot to toast the bread.

you need to hug the carla.

tonight is the newly wed game and the dating game at the sue party ellen's.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005