i want to be drunk
2003-03-22 ~ 3:41 a.m.

know me not by my works, but by my playlist.

eye watering prickly things mean truth.

did you know that?

i want to go home.

"...i'm sick and i wanna go home..."

i want tequila shots until i can't see straight.

fuck.

and still you with the expectations... don't you think i might actually be busy...or just fucking gone.

because i am tired. and i am fucking sick of trying to explain.

want to do everything i can for you...but i am falling apart and can't hold myself together.

it all makes me want to run away...and hide under the covers. at least i have company.

"lately it's occurred to me that I've had enough of that

and lately I've been satisfied by simple things

like breathing in and breathing out..."

on this note...

"...it's a place in time

where the years behind are piled up high

but nevermind

it's time to crash and burn or fly

and I thought you could

you know, I thought you could

you know, I thought you could, too

go to sleep now

go on dream away

is it easy?

is it pain?..."

night*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005