friday already
2003-11-07 ~ 2:35 p.m.

"believe ...believe in me"

i want a fire and my hair to already be cut.

i want cufflinks in place on my shirt.

i want the backyard to be warm enough to do what needs being done.

got email from doc. been a long time.

i haven't been writing much in here, mostly scribbling down stray thoughts in the brain like graffiti...

spraying my thoughts on your walls,

so much more than initals and symbols.

i will have so much more to say after monday.

but now...this is my 'vacation'. right, mother.

saturday is dad's birthday.

i am doing really good.

and i could tell you things about hope and beauty that would change your opinion about them.

let go. fall in to me.

feel me, if nothing else.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005