"thank you for calling..."
2003-12-22 ~ 6:18 p.m.

this is my first entry from work.

i don't actually have anything to say...

just excited that this is my first entry from work.

i get off at 7...and it is 6:19.

i am excited to be going home soon.

today was not (knocking on faux wood) a bad day. it was a good day for my (repeat) first day on the phones by myself.

only had three issues i was unable to resolve. and the one i got in trouble over was an issue that, the more i think about it, the more i think there was nothing that could be done.

damn slow browsing calls. *grin*

the trainer just left.

and now it is 6:24

oh, waiting for the time to pass. wishing the phone would ring and someone would need their password reset.

haven't thought about dinner yet. or anything else really.

just excited to get on my way home.

hope you had a good day.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005