the clouds are swollen
2004-02-28 ~ 3:07 p.m.

that was a surprising conversation this morning. one that has left me reeling.

i am in the process of piecing my mind together, to formulate a plan.

they are my parents. there is no need for them to be without anything. it just is not right. they are good people who work seven days a week for nothing. nothing.

not when they gave me everything they have ever had. not when they rely on me the way they do, the way they have to. i am the one who is supposed to be something when i grow up.

was talking earlier about my brothers and the other family and why no one else can help. we have big bubba and little bubba. we can't tell big bubba because he is so crazy he would probably think it was a good idea, to get more prepared for the end. and little bubba has teenage kids to handle. besides, they have their own father.

my aunt is out. she has grandkids she can't afford to raise. and my uncle...well, maybe it has something to do with my dad. or my moms pride. or my other aunt. i am not sure.

i will find out. i can do whatever i have to do. finding major appliances and maintaining utilities.

not limited to going to see dr. don to find out why the left side of my head is bigger than the right in the back and why my ear still hurts.

and replacing computer parts.

i am like the clouds right before they give up ten inches of snow.

it all translates to water when it is 60 degrees.

they said it would storm tomorrow. i feel like it already is.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005