service packs and movies
2004-11-26 ~ 11:12 p.m.


little things like your video card... your device drivers... your dvd player...

just do me a favor and don't install SP2.

nothing is so critical that it cannot wait until SP2a in December.

also...why did AVG launch without my knowing? ooops. okay, so maybe i feel a little like a dumbass. whatever.

i will fix the problems. already found the fixes.

ahhh...the squirreliness.

in other news...

finally figured out what was bothering me.

just an off-hand comment from my dad of all places. threw my inner world in to a spin. are you off today and yes, we are...oh yes. and i have no idea why my mother does things this way. i have no idea why my parents can't love and accept me the way i need them to.

don't have the answer for that at 30 and I've been told not to expect it by 40.

good times.

so, do you want to go see a movie? that was random.

no. it was seen anything good lately / what have you seen lately?

can i take that someplace? it feels like it wants to go. obviously not, but i am learning to drive at night again.

i am aware of how fluid i am, yes.

question everything.

never look away.

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005