lesbian films for the dyke in all of us
2002-11-12 ~ 11:40 p.m.

shane wrote me a poem...he is my cuddle bear...i love him, i do...

no one ever writes anything for me.

so thank you!

tonight was the gay and lesbian film festival...

i enjoyed it very much. i like the west end, i do believe i do.

the films were short, and entirely women-based tonight...money well spent.

i was laughing so hard i was crying...many times.

and comrade won both of the raffles! sweet!

mouse and i talked to steve and steven...they are really nice guys.

it was a nice night, i want more nights like this. easy.

i couldn't help but think of her...i wish she had been there, i think she might have enjoyed it as well.

the trainer returned my call...believe it or not. we were sitting in taco diner, and i let them listen on speakerphone...wow! i suppose my "and ummmm...so yeah" message did not detract from the magic that is me.

riiight...

so then we took mouse to her car...

and decided to drop by the bar and see if hot sexy bartender/singer chick just happened to be there...

she was not.

however, immediately upon entering the bar...i see an old agent of mine...i am glad she is doing well. i am glad i finally know for sure...cause sometimes you never know. sometimes they are young and confused...steer me clear of them. something funny to note...my "stream face" went on really fast! whoa...one sec, carla the lesbian prowling the bar...next second, carla the manager saying "oh my goodness, and how are you?" in that tone of voice...you know the one. yikes. well, it is a good thing...i need to get back in practice.

heard a really bad joke..."do you know why denton will never flood? yep...too many dykes."

there was a skirmish in the bar and cathy jack set them all crooked.

i am about to go rehang the punching bag and beat the shit out of it.

i have a lot of excess energy...and it is primarily destructive at this point.

the song for the night is splender...

"but you're the only face i recognize...

it's so damn sweet of you to look me in the eyes...

it's alright, i'm okay...

i think god can explain.

i'm so much better than you get...

i'm so much bigger than you get...

i'm so much brighter than you get...

i'm relieved, i'm relaxed...i'll get off your back.

i think god can explain"

i feel beat down, you know...just tired and sad.

thrown against rocks and animals, in to chasms and caves...

i miss a lot of things tonight...

"was it the the jello...?"

the short on butch fashion sense was hilarious...until they mentioned wallet protection. which i took personally.

i have had my wallet on a chain since i was fifteen and my mom got it for me for christmas...along with my docs.

but i appreciate kenneth cole and still read details...so bite me.

me and my wallet on a chain and my docs...my thumb ring...my tongue piercing...my flannel...

i look like a lesbian?? me?? go on with yourself! *grin*

...previously... ~ ...next...

content � tigereyedvamp 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005